Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Feb 24
25
26
27
28
Mar 1
2
One Hour Late Start
One Hour Late Start

Date:
Wednesday, February 27
Where:
Pleasant Valley Campus
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
One Hour Late Start
One Hour Late Start

Date:
Wednesday, March 6
Where:
Pleasant Valley Campus
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
7:00p Spring Band Concert
Spring Band Concert

Date:
Tuesday, March 12
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Pleasant Valley Large Gym
One Hour Late Start
One Hour Late Start

Date:
Wednesday, March 13
Where:
Pleasant Valley Campus
12:30p Jump Rope for Heart
Jump Rope for Heart

Date:
Friday, March 15
Time:
12:30p - 3:00p
Where:
Pleasant Valley Primary
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
5:30p Title 1 Math Night
Title 1 Math Night

Date:
Monday, March 18
Time:
5:30p - 7:00p
Where:
Pleasant Valley Primary
Early Release
Early Release

Date:
Wednesday, March 20
Where:
Pleasant Valley Campus

Parent Teacher conferences
Early Release
Early Release

Date:
Thursday, March 21
Where:
Pleasant Valley Campus

Parent Teacher conferences
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
One Hour Late Start
One Hour Late Start

Date:
Wednesday, March 27
Where:
Pleasant Valley Campus
Kindergarten Readiness
Kindergarten Readiness

Date:
Thursday, March 28
Where:
Pleasant Valley Primary
6:30p PTA Board Meeting
PTA Board Meeting

Date:
Thursday, March 28
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
Where:
Pleasant Valley Middle School Library
31
Apr 1
2
3
4
5
6
Early Release
Early Release

Date:
Wednesday, April 3
Where:
Pleasant Valley Campus

Spring Break
No School
No School

Date:
Thursday, April 4
Where:
Pleasant Valley Campus

Spring Break
No School
No School

Date:
Friday, April 5
Where:
Pleasant Valley Campus

Spring Break
View in Outlook or Google Calendar