Nominations for the 2022-2023 Executive Committee have been posted at both schools this week on 5/9 by our Nominating Committee. Below are the details of the nominees. 

Nominating Committee Report 
May 9th, 2022

The 2022 Pleasant Valley School Nominating Committee places the  following names in nomination: 

For Office of President: Stacy Crain

For Office of PVM Vice President: OPEN 

For Office of PVP Vice President: Jennifer White 

For Office of VP Communications: Sandra Lucas

For Office of Secretary: Amanda Ramberg

For Office of Treasurer: Erica Bedrossian

Respectfully Submitted, 

2022 Nominating Committee: 

Yvonne Trainor, Jenn Schmitt, Abby Uribe

Elections for the 2022 Executive Committee will be held at the Membership Meeting on May 24th, 2022. Other nominations from the floor will be taken at that time.